Community Membership Program Features

ANAMIKA’S ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE

  • Anamika’s Online Class: Every Saturday, @ 9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET / 18h30 France

REGISTER AND RECEIVE…

  • ONLINE CLASSES

    Access the LIVE weekly online class via phone, computer and handheld device. (Normally $25 per class.)

  • ARCHIVES

    Enjoy all the previous online classes and bonus audios & videos on a variety of topics.

  • ANAMIKA’S UPDATES

    Enjoy video updates from Anamika filled with helpful tips on how to connect with your heart and infinite nature.

  • 20% OFF SELECT PRODUCTS

    Members receive 20% off select products.

 

 Jennifer McLean photoJennifer McLean, McLean Masterworks
Anamika is special to me in particular because she is my personal coach and healer. This is someone who tricked me into doing a session with her (she didn’t really) and I am forever grateful. She is an amazing soul, a powerful transformational teacher, and an incredible guide who has these crazy gifts she came in with. As a result she has been able to have a level of consciousness and guidance with the folks she coaches that allows her to really lay it out, “Here’s what’s going on, here’s how to shift, here’s how to find and discover you.”
Marci-Shimoff

Marci Shimoff,
Author
I immediately recognized Anamika’s words and energy as profund truth. Her work has allowed me to open more fully to my own truth and divinity.

 

REGISTER FOR $47 PER MONTH.
You may cancel your membership at any time, prior to your renewal date.
Memberships are per person, not per household or per computer.