Events

Community Membership Program weekly online workshops. (Click here to join.)

In English: Every Saturday at 9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET

***

Anamika’s Monthly Workshops: (Not part of the Community Membership Program)

 

Letting Go of the Past: Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 20h France
Click here to learn more and register. 

Sunday, August 19th @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 20h France: topic TBD
Sunday, Sept. 23rd @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 20h France: topic TBD
Sunday, Oct. 21st @ @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 20h France: topic TBD
Sunday, Nov. 11th @ @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 20h France: topic TBD
Sunday, Dec. 9th @ @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 20h France: topic TBD

***

Anamika’s Guest Appearances.

Free online interview by Anthony Chene, March 20, 2017. Click here to view.