Events

Community Membership Program weekly online classes (Click here to join.)

Online classes every Saturday at 9:30 am PT for one hour. These classes include Anamika’s teachings, an energy transmission, and the opportunity to work individually with her while supported by the group energy. Community Membership classes may be attended live or enjoyed as a video replay afterwards.

***

Monthly Online Workshops (Not part of the Community Membership Program)

Monthly Sunday Workshops: These ninety-minute workshops have a different theme each month and focus on a guided energetic journey to access new resonances. These workshops can be attended live or the video can be purchased at any time.

Opening into Grace, an intensive healing series of four workshops, occurring once a quarter: January 13th, April 7th, August 11th, and December 8th.

These four workshops will replace the ninety-minute, monthly Sunday workshops for the months of January, April, August, and December only. The Opening into Grace workshops will be three hours long. They will include an energy transmission journey as well as working with individual people throughout. Each workshop will be unique in how it unfolds. Some may include longer journeys and in others Anamika may work individually with varying numbers people. Each workshop will be focused on and include the new 2019 energy of Grace.

The four Opening into Grace workshops will be unique in that they must be pre-purchased to either attend live or receive the video replay afterwards. These four workshops will not be available for purchase after the workshop occurs.

April 7, 2019 at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm UK / 19h France for 3 hours.
Opening Into Grace Workshop Series – Getting Unstuck! 
Click here to learn more and register.

May 5, 2019 @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK for 90 minutes.
Regular monthly workshop. Theme TBD

June 9, 2019 @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK for 90 minutes.
Regular monthly workshop. Theme TBD

July 14, 2019 @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK for 90 minutes.
Regular monthly workshop. Theme TBD

August 11, 2019 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm UK for 3 hours.
Opening Into Grace Workshop Series – theme TBD.

Sept. 8, 2019 @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK for 90 minutes.
Regular monthly workshop. Theme TBD

Oct. 6, 2019 @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK for 90 minutes.
Regular monthly workshop. Theme TBD

Nov. 10, 2019 @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK for 90 minutes.
Regular monthly workshop. Theme TBD

Dec. 8, 2019 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm UK for 3 hours.
Opening Into Grace Workshop Series – theme TBD.

***

Guest Appearances

Free online interview by Anthony Chene, March 20, 2017. Click here to view.