Workshop Schedule

Monthly Online Workshops (Not part of the Community Membership Program but Members receive a 20% discount.)

Monthly Sunday Workshops: These ninety-minute workshops have a different theme each month and focus on a guided energetic journey to access new resonances. These workshops can be attended live or the video can be purchased at any time.

July 19, 2020 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK / 20h FR. Theme TBD

Aug. 16, 2020 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK / 20h FR. Theme TBD

Oct. 11, 2020 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK / 20h FR. Theme TBD

Nov. 8, 2020 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK / 20h FR. Theme TBD

 

Life Beyond Stories Workshop Series (Not part of the Community Membership Program but Members receive a 20% discount.)

The Life Beyond Stories Workshops will each be three hours long. They will include an energy transmission journey as well as Anamika working with individual people throughout. Each workshop will be unique in how it unfolds. The Life Beyond Stories Workshops must be pre-purchased to either be attended live or to access the video replay afterwards. They will not be available for purchase after the workshop occurs. Please note these workshops start 1 hour earlier than the other Sunday, monthly workshops and last three hours.

Sept. 13, 2020 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm UK / 19h FR. Theme TBD

Dec. 6, 2020 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm UK / 19h FR. Theme TBD